Questions and answers published after July 2012 can be viewed here. Viewing by Government Department is possible by term or specific dates from March 2016 onwards. Written answers are published as received from departments. To see parliamentary questions published before July 2012, search in Dáil debates.

Help

Parliamentary questions by Member are available from 01/07/2012

Questions and answers for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 44

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

View

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

View

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

View

Thu, 3 Jun 2021

View

Wed, 2 Jun 2021

View

Tue, 1 Jun 2021

View

Thu, 27 May 2021

View

Wed, 26 May 2021

View

Tue, 25 May 2021

View

Thu, 20 May 2021

View

Wed, 19 May 2021

View

Tue, 18 May 2021

View

Thu, 13 May 2021

View

Wed, 12 May 2021

View

Tue, 11 May 2021

View

Thu, 6 May 2021

View

Wed, 5 May 2021

View

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

View

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

View

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

View