Written questions are published as received from Departments.

Questions and answers for all sittings

Page 1 of 129

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

View

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

View

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

View

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

View

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

View

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

View

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

View

Thu, 6 Dec 2018

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2018

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2018

View

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

View

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

View

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

View

Thu, 22 Nov 2018

View

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

View

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

View

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

View

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

View

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

View