Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after July 2012 can be viewed here. Parliamentary questions published prior to this are located within Dáil debates.

Questions and answers for all sittings

Page 1 of 41

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

View

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

View

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

View

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

View

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

View

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

View

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

View

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

View

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

View

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

View

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

View