Written questions are published as received from Departments.

Questions and answers for all sittings

Page 1 of 52

Show: 50 per page

Thu, 6 Dec 2018

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2018

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2018

View

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

View

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

View

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

View

Thu, 22 Nov 2018

View

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

View

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

View

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

View

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

View

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2018

View

Wed, 7 Nov 2018

View

Tue, 6 Nov 2018

View

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

View

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

View

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

View

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

View

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

View

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

View

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

View

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

View

Tue, 9 Oct 2018

View

Thu, 4 Oct 2018

View

Wed, 3 Oct 2018

View

Tue, 2 Oct 2018

View

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

View

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

View

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

View

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

View

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

View

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

View

Fri, 7 Sep 2018

View

Tue, 24 Jul 2018

View

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

View

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

View

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

View

Thu, 5 Jul 2018

View

Wed, 4 Jul 2018

View

Tue, 3 Jul 2018

View

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

View

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

View

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

View

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

View

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

View

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

View

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

View

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

View

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

View