Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after 27/01/2004 can be viewed here. Parliamentary questions published prior to 2004 are located within Dáil debates.

Questions and answers for all sittings

Page 1 of 53

Show: 50 per page

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

View

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

View

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

View

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

View

Thu, 30 May 2019

View

Wed, 29 May 2019

View

Tue, 28 May 2019

View

Wed, 22 May 2019

View

Tue, 21 May 2019

View

Thu, 16 May 2019

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

View

Tue, 14 May 2019

View

Thu, 9 May 2019

View

Wed, 8 May 2019

View

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

View

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

View

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

View

Thu, 4 Apr 2019

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

View

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2019

View

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

View

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

View

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

View

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

View

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

View

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

View

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

View

Thu, 7 Feb 2019

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

View

Tue, 5 Feb 2019

View

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

View

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

View

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

View

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

View

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

View