Questions and answers published from July 2012 can be viewed here. To see questions and answers published before July 2012, search in Dáil debates. Written answers are published as received from Departments.

Questions and answers for all sittings

Page 1 of 18

Show: 50 per page

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

View

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

View

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2020

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2020

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2020

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

View

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

View

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

View

Tue, 22 Sep 2020

View

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

View

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

View

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

View

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

View

Wed, 9 Sep 2020

View

Tue, 8 Sep 2020

View

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

View

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

View

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

View

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

View

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

View

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

View

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

View

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

View

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

View

Tue, 7 Jul 2020

View

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

View

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

View

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

View

Tue, 9 Jun 2020

View

Wed, 3 Jun 2020

View

Wed, 27 May 2020

View

Wed, 20 May 2020

View

Wed, 13 May 2020

View

Thu, 5 Mar 2020

View

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

View

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

View

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

View

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

View

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

View

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

View

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

View