Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after 27/01/2004 can be viewed here. Parliamentary questions published prior to 2004 are located within Dáil debates.

Questions and answers for all sittings

Page 2 of 77

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

View

Wed, 3 Jul 2019

View

Tue, 2 Jul 2019

View

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

View

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

View

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

View

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

View

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

View

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

View

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

View

Thu, 30 May 2019

View

Wed, 29 May 2019

View

Tue, 28 May 2019

View

Wed, 22 May 2019

View

Tue, 21 May 2019

View

Thu, 16 May 2019

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

View

Tue, 14 May 2019

View