Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after 2004 can be viewed here. Earlier parliamentary questions and answers can be found within Dáil debates.

Questions and answers for all sittings

Page 2 of 130

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

View

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

View

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

View

Thu, 6 Dec 2018

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2018

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2018

View

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

View

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

View

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

View

Thu, 22 Nov 2018

View

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

View

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

View

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

View

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

View

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2018

View

Wed, 7 Nov 2018

View

Tue, 6 Nov 2018

View

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

View

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

View