Questions and answers published from July 2012 can be viewed here. To see questions and answers published before July 2012, search in Dáil debates. Written answers are published as received from Departments.

Oral answers only for all sittings

Page 2 of 40

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

View

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

View

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

View

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

View

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

View

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

View

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

View

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

View

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

View