Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after 2004 can be viewed here. Earlier parliamentary questions and answers can be found within Dáil debates.

Questions and answers for all sittings

Page 4 of 130

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

View

Thu, 5 Jul 2018

View

Wed, 4 Jul 2018

View

Tue, 3 Jul 2018

View

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

View

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

View

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

View

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

View

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

View

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

View

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

View

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

View

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

View

Thu, 31 May 2018

View

Wed, 30 May 2018

View

Tue, 29 May 2018

View

Thu, 24 May 2018

View

Wed, 23 May 2018

View

Tue, 22 May 2018

View

Thu, 17 May 2018

View