Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after 27/01/2004 can be viewed here. Parliamentary questions published prior to 2004 are located within Dáil debates.

Oral answers only for all sittings

Page 4 of 15

Show: 100 per page

Thu, 6 Oct 2016

View

Wed, 5 Oct 2016

View

Tue, 4 Oct 2016

View

Thu, 29 Sep 2016

View

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

View

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

View

Thu, 21 Jul 2016

View

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

View

Tue, 19 Jul 2016

View

Thu, 14 Jul 2016

View

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

View

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

View

Thu, 7 Jul 2016

View

Wed, 6 Jul 2016

View

Tue, 5 Jul 2016

View

Thu, 30 Jun 2016

View

Wed, 29 Jun 2016

View

Tue, 28 Jun 2016

View

Thu, 23 Jun 2016

View

Wed, 22 Jun 2016

View

Tue, 21 Jun 2016

View

Thu, 16 Jun 2016

View

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

View

Tue, 14 Jun 2016

View

Thu, 9 Jun 2016

View

Wed, 8 Jun 2016

View

Thu, 2 Jun 2016

View

Wed, 1 Jun 2016

View

Tue, 31 May 2016

View

Thu, 26 May 2016

View

Wed, 25 May 2016

View

Tue, 24 May 2016

View

Thu, 19 May 2016

View

Wed, 18 May 2016

View

Tue, 17 May 2016

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2016

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2016

View

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

View

Tue, 26 Jan 2016

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

View

Tue, 19 Jan 2016

View

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

View

Wed, 13 Jan 2016

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2015

View

Tue, 8 Dec 2015

View

Thu, 3 Dec 2015

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2015

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2015

View

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2015

View

Tue, 24 Nov 2015

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2015

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

View

Thu, 5 Nov 2015

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2015

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2015

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2015

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

View

Tue, 20 Oct 2015

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2015

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2015

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2015

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2015

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2015

View

Tue, 29 Sep 2015

View

Thu, 24 Sep 2015

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2015

View

Tue, 22 Sep 2015

View

Thu, 16 Jul 2015

View

Wed, 15 Jul 2015

View

Tue, 14 Jul 2015

View

Thu, 9 Jul 2015

View

Wed, 8 Jul 2015

View

Tue, 7 Jul 2015

View

Thu, 2 Jul 2015

View

Wed, 1 Jul 2015

View

Tue, 30 Jun 2015

View

Thu, 25 Jun 2015

View

Wed, 24 Jun 2015

View

Tue, 23 Jun 2015

View

Thu, 18 Jun 2015

View

Wed, 17 Jun 2015

View

Tue, 16 Jun 2015

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2015

View

Wed, 10 Jun 2015

View

Tue, 9 Jun 2015

View

Thu, 28 May 2015

View

Wed, 27 May 2015

View

Tue, 26 May 2015

View

Tue, 19 May 2015

View

Thu, 14 May 2015

View