Questions and answers published after July 2012 can be viewed here. Viewing by Government Department is possible by term or specific dates from March 2016 onwards. Written answers are published as received from departments. To see parliamentary questions published before July 2012, search in Dáil debates.

Help

Parliamentary questions by Member are available from 01/07/2012

Written answers only for all sittings

Page 4 of 9

Show: 100 per page

Tue, 3 Oct 2017

View

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

View

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

View

Tue, 26 Sep 2017

View

Thu, 21 Sep 2017

View

Wed, 20 Sep 2017

View

Mon, 11 Sep 2017

View

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

View

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

View

Wed, 12 Jul 2017

View

Tue, 11 Jul 2017

View

Thu, 6 Jul 2017

View

Wed, 5 Jul 2017

View

Tue, 4 Jul 2017

View

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

View

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

View

Tue, 27 Jun 2017

View

Thu, 22 Jun 2017

View

Wed, 21 Jun 2017

View

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

View

Thu, 1 Jun 2017

View

Wed, 31 May 2017

View

Tue, 30 May 2017

View

Thu, 25 May 2017

View

Wed, 24 May 2017

View

Tue, 23 May 2017

View

Thu, 18 May 2017

View

Wed, 17 May 2017

View

Tue, 16 May 2017

View

Thu, 11 May 2017

View

Wed, 10 May 2017

View

Tue, 9 May 2017

View

Thu, 4 May 2017

View

Wed, 3 May 2017

View

Tue, 2 May 2017

View

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

View

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

View

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

View

Thu, 6 Apr 2017

View

Wed, 5 Apr 2017

View

Tue, 4 Apr 2017

View

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

View

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

View

Tue, 28 Mar 2017

View

Thu, 23 Mar 2017

View

Wed, 22 Mar 2017

View

Tue, 21 Mar 2017

View

Thu, 9 Mar 2017

View

Wed, 8 Mar 2017

View

Tue, 7 Mar 2017

View

Thu, 2 Mar 2017

View

Wed, 1 Mar 2017

View

Tue, 28 Feb 2017

View

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

View

Wed, 22 Feb 2017

View

Tue, 21 Feb 2017

View

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

View

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

View

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

View

Thu, 9 Feb 2017

View

Wed, 8 Feb 2017

View

Tue, 7 Feb 2017

View

Thu, 2 Feb 2017

View

Wed, 1 Feb 2017

View

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

View

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

View

Wed, 25 Jan 2017

View

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

View

Thu, 19 Jan 2017

View

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

View

Tue, 17 Jan 2017

View

Fri, 16 Dec 2016

View

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

View

Tue, 13 Dec 2016

View

Thu, 8 Dec 2016

View

Wed, 7 Dec 2016

View

Tue, 6 Dec 2016

View

Thu, 1 Dec 2016

View

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

View

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

View

Thu, 24 Nov 2016

View

Wed, 23 Nov 2016

View

Tue, 22 Nov 2016

View

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

View

Wed, 16 Nov 2016

View

Tue, 15 Nov 2016

View

Thu, 10 Nov 2016

View

Wed, 9 Nov 2016

View

Tue, 8 Nov 2016

View

Thu, 3 Nov 2016

View

Wed, 2 Nov 2016

View

Thu, 27 Oct 2016

View

Wed, 26 Oct 2016

View

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

View

Thu, 20 Oct 2016

View

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

View

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

View

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

View

Wed, 12 Oct 2016

View

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

View