Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after July 2012 can be viewed here. Parliamentary questions published prior to this are located within Dáil debates.

Written answers only for all sittings

Page 40 of 41

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 22 Mar 2012

View

Wed, 21 Mar 2012

View

Thu, 15 Mar 2012

View

Wed, 14 Mar 2012

View

Tue, 13 Mar 2012

View

Thu, 8 Mar 2012

View

Wed, 7 Mar 2012

View

Tue, 6 Mar 2012

View

Thu, 1 Mar 2012

View

Wed, 29 Feb 2012

View

Tue, 28 Feb 2012

View

Thu, 23 Feb 2012

View

Wed, 22 Feb 2012

View

Tue, 21 Feb 2012

View

Thu, 16 Feb 2012

View

Wed, 15 Feb 2012

View

Tue, 14 Feb 2012

View

Thu, 9 Feb 2012

View

Wed, 8 Feb 2012

View

Tue, 7 Feb 2012

View