Questions and answers published from July 2012 can be viewed here. To see questions and answers published before July 2012, search in Dáil debates. Written answers are published as received from Departments.

Questions and answers for all sittings

Page 42 of 43

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 26 Apr 2012

View

Wed, 25 Apr 2012

View

Tue, 24 Apr 2012

View

Thu, 19 Apr 2012

View

Wed, 18 Apr 2012

View

Thu, 29 Mar 2012

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2012

View

Tue, 27 Mar 2012

View

Thu, 22 Mar 2012

View

Wed, 21 Mar 2012

View

Thu, 15 Mar 2012

View

Wed, 14 Mar 2012

View

Tue, 13 Mar 2012

View

Thu, 8 Mar 2012

View

Wed, 7 Mar 2012

View

Tue, 6 Mar 2012

View

Thu, 1 Mar 2012

View

Wed, 29 Feb 2012

View

Tue, 28 Feb 2012

View

Thu, 23 Feb 2012

View