Skip to main content
Normal View

Parliamentary questions

Questions and answers published after July 2012 can be viewed here. Viewing by Government Department is possible by term or specific dates from March 2016 onwards. Written answers are published as received from departments. To see parliamentary questions published before July 2012, search in Dáil debates.

Help

Parliamentary questions by Member are available from 01/07/2012

Questions and answers for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 47 of 49

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 7 Feb 2013

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2013

View

Tue, 5 Feb 2013

View

Thu, 31 Jan 2013

View

Wed, 30 Jan 2013

View

Tue, 29 Jan 2013

View

Thu, 24 Jan 2013

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2013

View

Tue, 22 Jan 2013

View

Thu, 17 Jan 2013

View

Wed, 16 Jan 2013

View

Thu, 20 Dec 2012

View

Wed, 19 Dec 2012

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2012

View

Thu, 13 Dec 2012

View

Wed, 12 Dec 2012

View

Tue, 11 Dec 2012

View

Thu, 6 Dec 2012

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2012

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2012

View

Top
Share