Questions and answers published from July 2012 can be viewed here. To see questions and answers published before July 2012, search in Dáil debates. Written answers are published as received from Departments.

Questions and answers for all sittings

Page 5 of 42

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 30 May 2019

View

Wed, 29 May 2019

View

Tue, 28 May 2019

View

Wed, 22 May 2019

View

Tue, 21 May 2019

View

Thu, 16 May 2019

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

View

Tue, 14 May 2019

View

Thu, 9 May 2019

View

Wed, 8 May 2019

View

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

View

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

View

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

View

Thu, 4 Apr 2019

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

View