Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after 2004 can be viewed here. Earlier parliamentary questions and answers can be found within Dáil debates.

Questions and answers for all sittings

Page 5 of 130

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 16 May 2018

View

Tue, 15 May 2018

View

Thu, 10 May 2018

View

Wed, 9 May 2018

View

Tue, 8 May 2018

View

Thu, 3 May 2018

View

Wed, 2 May 2018

View

Tue, 1 May 2018

View

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

View

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

View

Tue, 24 Apr 2018

View

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

View

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

View

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

View

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

View

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

View

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

View

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

View

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

View