Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after July 2012 can be viewed here. Parliamentary questions published prior to this are located within Dáil debates.

Oral answers only for all sittings

Page 5 of 39

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

View

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

View

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

View

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

View

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

View

Thu, 7 Feb 2019

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

View

Tue, 5 Feb 2019

View

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

View

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

View

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

View

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

View

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

View

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

View

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

View

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

View