Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after July 2012 can be viewed here. Parliamentary questions published prior to this are located within Dáil debates.

Written answers only for all sittings

Page 5 of 9

Show: 100 per page

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2015

View

Tue, 24 Nov 2015

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2015

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

View

Thu, 5 Nov 2015

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2015

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2015

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2015

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

View

Tue, 20 Oct 2015

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2015

View

Tue, 13 Oct 2015

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2015

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2015

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2015

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2015

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2015

View

Tue, 29 Sep 2015

View

Thu, 24 Sep 2015

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2015

View

Tue, 22 Sep 2015

View

Thu, 16 Jul 2015

View

Wed, 15 Jul 2015

View

Tue, 14 Jul 2015

View

Thu, 9 Jul 2015

View

Wed, 8 Jul 2015

View

Tue, 7 Jul 2015

View

Thu, 2 Jul 2015

View

Wed, 1 Jul 2015

View

Tue, 30 Jun 2015

View

Thu, 25 Jun 2015

View

Wed, 24 Jun 2015

View

Tue, 23 Jun 2015

View

Thu, 18 Jun 2015

View

Wed, 17 Jun 2015

View

Tue, 16 Jun 2015

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2015

View

Wed, 10 Jun 2015

View

Tue, 9 Jun 2015

View

Thu, 28 May 2015

View

Wed, 27 May 2015

View

Tue, 26 May 2015

View

Tue, 19 May 2015

View

Thu, 14 May 2015

View

Wed, 13 May 2015

View

Tue, 12 May 2015

View

Thu, 7 May 2015

View

Wed, 6 May 2015

View

Thu, 30 Apr 2015

View

Wed, 29 Apr 2015

View

Tue, 28 Apr 2015

View

Thu, 23 Apr 2015

View

Wed, 22 Apr 2015

View

Tue, 21 Apr 2015

View

Thu, 16 Apr 2015

View

Wed, 15 Apr 2015

View

Thu, 2 Apr 2015

View

Wed, 1 Apr 2015

View

Tue, 31 Mar 2015

View

Thu, 26 Mar 2015

View

Wed, 25 Mar 2015

View

Tue, 24 Mar 2015

View

Thu, 12 Mar 2015

View

Wed, 11 Mar 2015

View

Tue, 10 Mar 2015

View

Thu, 5 Mar 2015

View

Wed, 4 Mar 2015

View

Tue, 3 Mar 2015

View

Thu, 26 Feb 2015

View

Wed, 25 Feb 2015

View

Tue, 24 Feb 2015

View

Thu, 19 Feb 2015

View

Wed, 18 Feb 2015

View

Tue, 17 Feb 2015

View

Thu, 12 Feb 2015

View

Wed, 11 Feb 2015

View

Tue, 10 Feb 2015

View

Thu, 5 Feb 2015

View

Wed, 4 Feb 2015

View

Tue, 3 Feb 2015

View

Thu, 29 Jan 2015

View

Wed, 28 Jan 2015

View

Tue, 27 Jan 2015

View

Thu, 22 Jan 2015

View

Wed, 21 Jan 2015

View

Tue, 20 Jan 2015

View

Thu, 15 Jan 2015

View

Wed, 14 Jan 2015

View

Thu, 18 Dec 2014

View

Wed, 17 Dec 2014

View

Tue, 16 Dec 2014

View

Thu, 11 Dec 2014

View

Wed, 10 Dec 2014

View

Tue, 9 Dec 2014

View

Thu, 4 Dec 2014

View