Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after 27/01/2004 can be viewed here. Parliamentary questions published prior to 2004 are located within Dáil debates.

Written answers only for all sittings

Page 5 of 31

Show: 50 per page

Tue, 7 Nov 2017

View

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

View

Wed, 25 Oct 2017

View

Tue, 24 Oct 2017

View

Thu, 19 Oct 2017

View

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

View

Tue, 17 Oct 2017

View

Thu, 12 Oct 2017

View

Wed, 11 Oct 2017

View

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

View

Wed, 4 Oct 2017

View

Tue, 3 Oct 2017

View

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

View

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

View

Tue, 26 Sep 2017

View

Thu, 21 Sep 2017

View

Wed, 20 Sep 2017

View

Mon, 11 Sep 2017

View

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

View

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

View

Wed, 12 Jul 2017

View

Tue, 11 Jul 2017

View

Thu, 6 Jul 2017

View

Wed, 5 Jul 2017

View

Tue, 4 Jul 2017

View

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

View

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

View

Tue, 27 Jun 2017

View

Thu, 22 Jun 2017

View

Wed, 21 Jun 2017

View

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

View

Thu, 1 Jun 2017

View

Wed, 31 May 2017

View

Tue, 30 May 2017

View

Thu, 25 May 2017

View

Wed, 24 May 2017

View

Tue, 23 May 2017

View

Thu, 18 May 2017

View

Wed, 17 May 2017

View

Tue, 16 May 2017

View

Thu, 11 May 2017

View

Wed, 10 May 2017

View

Tue, 9 May 2017

View

Thu, 4 May 2017

View

Wed, 3 May 2017

View

Tue, 2 May 2017

View

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

View

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

View

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

View

Thu, 6 Apr 2017

View