Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after 27/01/2004 can be viewed here. Parliamentary questions published prior to 2004 are located within Dáil debates.

Written answers only for all sittings

Page 72 of 76

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 14 Dec 2004

View

Thu, 9 Dec 2004

View

Wed, 8 Dec 2004

View

Tue, 7 Dec 2004

View

Thu, 2 Dec 2004

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2004

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2004

View

Thu, 25 Nov 2004

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2004

View

Tue, 23 Nov 2004

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2004

View

Wed, 17 Nov 2004

View

Tue, 16 Nov 2004

View

Wed, 10 Nov 2004

View

Tue, 9 Nov 2004

View

Thu, 4 Nov 2004

View

Wed, 3 Nov 2004

View

Tue, 2 Nov 2004

View

Thu, 28 Oct 2004

View

Wed, 27 Oct 2004

View