Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after 27/01/2004 can be viewed here. Parliamentary questions published prior to 2004 are located within Dáil debates.

Written answers only for all sittings

Page 73 of 76

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 28 Oct 2004

View

Wed, 27 Oct 2004

View

Thu, 21 Oct 2004

View

Wed, 20 Oct 2004

View

Tue, 19 Oct 2004

View

Thu, 14 Oct 2004

View

Wed, 13 Oct 2004

View

Thu, 7 Oct 2004

View

Wed, 6 Oct 2004

View

Tue, 5 Oct 2004

View

Thu, 30 Sep 2004

View

Wed, 29 Sep 2004

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2004

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2004

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2004

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2004

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2004

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2004

View

Thu, 24 Jun 2004

View

Wed, 23 Jun 2004

View