Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after 27/01/2004 can be viewed here. Parliamentary questions published prior to 2004 are located within Dáil debates.

Questions and answers for all sittings

Page 76 of 76

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 24 Feb 2004

View

Thu, 19 Feb 2004

View

Wed, 18 Feb 2004

View

Tue, 17 Feb 2004

View

Thu, 12 Feb 2004

View

Wed, 11 Feb 2004

View

Tue, 10 Feb 2004

View

Thu, 5 Feb 2004

View

Wed, 4 Feb 2004

View

Tue, 3 Feb 2004

View

Thu, 29 Jan 2004

View

Wed, 28 Jan 2004

View

Tue, 27 Jan 2004

View