Written answers are published as received from Departments. Only questions and answers published after 27/01/2004 can be viewed here. Parliamentary questions published prior to 2004 are located within Dáil debates.

Oral answers only for all sittings

Page 8 of 74

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 31 May 2018

View

Wed, 30 May 2018

View

Tue, 29 May 2018

View

Thu, 24 May 2018

View

Wed, 23 May 2018

View

Tue, 22 May 2018

View

Thu, 17 May 2018

View

Wed, 16 May 2018

View

Tue, 15 May 2018

View

Thu, 10 May 2018

View

Wed, 9 May 2018

View

Tue, 8 May 2018

View

Thu, 3 May 2018

View

Wed, 2 May 2018

View

Tue, 1 May 2018

View

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

View

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

View

Tue, 24 Apr 2018

View

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

View

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

View