Ministers and Secretaries and Ministerial, Parliamentary, Judicial and Court Offices (Amendment) Bill 2020 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

Question put: "That the Bill be now read a Second Time."

Forum: Dáil Éireann

Tellers: Tá, Deputies Brendan Griffin and Jack Chambers; Níl, Deputies Denise Mitchell and Pádraig Mac Lochlainn.

Read debate

  • Tá (73 votes cast)
  • Níl (45 votes cast)
  • Staon (0)



Staon / Abstain