Ministers and Secretaries and Ministerial, Parliamentary, Judicial and Court Offices (Amendment) Bill 2020 [Seanad]: Committee and Remaining Stages

Question put:

Forum: Dáil Éireann

Tellers: Tá, Deputies Brendan Griffin and Jack Chambers; Níl, Deputies Denise Mitchell and Pádraig Mac Lochlainn.

Read debate

  • Tá (72 votes cast)
  • Níl (46 votes cast)
  • Staon (0)



Staon / Abstain