Ministers and Ministers of State (Successors) Bill 2020: Second Stage (Resumed) [Private Members]

Question put: "That the Bill be now read a Second Time."

Forum: Dáil Éireann

Tellers: Tá, Deputies Denis Naughten and Seán Canney; Níl, Deputies Brendan Griffin and Jack Chambers.

Read debate

  • Tá (49 votes cast)
  • Níl (93 votes cast)
  • Staon (0)



Níl / No

Staon / Abstain