All Oireachtas TV Irish sign language for all sittings

Page 2 of 9

Show: 20 per page

Dáil Day One

Irish Sign Language

Tue, 22 Sep 2020

A fascinating film highlighting the events prior to and the key people involved in the lead up to the first Dáil on 21st January 1919

View video

Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response Signed, Topic: Impact of Covid-19 on Team Sport in Ireland

View video

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Wed, 9 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Tue, 8 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Thu, 3 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Thu, 3 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann signed

View video

Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann signed

View video

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response - 26 August 2020

Irish Sign Language

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response Signed Topic: An examination of the State's response to the recent spike in Coronavirus cases

View video

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response - 13 August 2020

Irish Sign Language

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response Signed, Topics: The situation in meat processing plants, The implications of a Zero-COVID island policy

View video

The Impact of Covid-19 on the Oireachtas & Ireland’s Relationship with the UN

Irish Sign Language

Tue, 4 Aug 2020

On Oireachtas TV Debates we discuss the impact of Covid-19 on the Oireachtas with the Ceann Comhairle Seán Ó Fearghaíl TD, Professor David Farrell, Head of the School of Politics and International Relations, UCD and Aoife Moore, Political Correspondent, The Irish Examiner. Later following Ireland’s recent election to the UN Security Council we discussed Ireland’s relationship with the UN and spoke to Ambassador Geraldine Byrne Nason, Permanent Representative of Ireland to the UN, Suzanne Lynch, Washington Correspondent, The Irish Times and Dr. Michael Kennedy, Executive Editor of Documents on Irish Foreign Policy, RIA.

View video

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Irish Sign Language

Leaders' Questions signed

View video

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response - 28 July 2020

Irish Sign Language

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response Signed Topic: Impact of Covid-19 on Aviation

View video

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response - 24 July 2020

Irish Sign Language

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response Signed. Topics: Impact of Covid-19 on international travel, Impact of Covid-19 on public transport provision

View video