All Oireachtas TV Irish sign language for all sittings

Page 4 of 9

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Irish Sign Language

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response Signed. Topics: Congregated Settings - Nursing Homes Updates from the Department of Health and the HSE (resumed), Impact of Covid-19 and the State's response thereto in respect of Gaeltacht areas and the islands

View video

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Irish Sign Language

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response Signed.  Topic: Impact on the Fiscal Position

View video

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann Signed

View video

Tue, 9 Jun 2020

Irish Sign Language

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response Signed. Public health advice on minimising the risk of Covid-19 during the phased reopening of the economy

View video

Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann Signed

View video

Wed, 3 Jun 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann Signed

View video

Oireachtas TV Debates: The Special Committee on the Covid-19 Response and The European Union’s Response to the Pandemic signed

Irish Sign Language

Wed, 3 Jun 2020

Oireachtas TV Debates discuss the Special Committee on the Covid-19 Response with the Chair Michael McNamara Independent TD and guests Professor Gary Murphy, School of Law and Government, DCU and Marie O’Halloran, Parliamentary Reporter, Irish Times and we discuss the EU response to the pandemic with Shona Murray, Europe Correspondent, Euronews and Mairead McGuinness MEP European People’s Party and Vice President of the European Parliament signed

View video

Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Irish Sign Language

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response Signed, Topic: The use of private hospitals, Travel restrictions

View video

Tue, 26 May 2020

Irish Sign Language

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response Signed, Topic: Congregated settings – nursing homes, Congregated settings – Direct Provisions Centres

View video

Thu, 21 May 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann Signed

View video

Wed, 20 May 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann Signed

View video

Tue, 19 May 2020

Irish Sign Language

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response Signed, Topic: Briefing by Department Officials

View video

Thu, 14 May 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann Signed

View video

Wed, 13 May 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann Signed

View video

Thu, 7 May 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann signed

View video

Wed, 6 May 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann Signed

View video

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann Signed

View video

Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann Signed

View video

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann Signed

View video

Thu, 2 Apr 2020

Irish Sign Language

Daily business in Dáil Éireann Signed

View video