• Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil) Remove

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

The report of the Public Service Pay Commission on the health sector

View video

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Engagement on the work of the Committee to date

View video

Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Funding and Performance Indicators

View video

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Prevention – Early Intervention and Talk Therapy; In attendance: Harry Barry, GP and author; Kate O'Flaherty, Department of Health; Officials from Dept. of Education and Skills; (NEPS) Representatives from the Irish Council for Psychotherapy.

View video

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Deficiencies in Mental Health Services

View video

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Processes involved in recruiting clinicians for Mental Health Services

View video

Wed, 30 May 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Engagement with the Department of Health Vision for Change Oversight Group

View video

Wed, 23 May 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Mental health services in prisons

View video

Wed, 16 May 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Current restructuring of the HSE and the discontinuation of the National Director for Mental Health Services position

View video

Wed, 9 May 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Recruitment and Retention in Mental Health Services (resumed)

View video

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Launch of the 2nd Interim Report on the Future of Mental Healthcare.

View video

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Agenda: The operation of Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services (CAMHS); In attendance: Representatives from St. Patrick's Mental Health Services, Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services

View video

Wed, 7 Mar 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Recruitment and Retention in Mental Health Services (resumed)

View video

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Agenda: Primary Care, Recruitment and Funding in Mental Health Services (resumed)
In attendance: Minister for Health

View video

Wed, 14 Feb 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Service user experiences of mental health services

View video

Wed, 7 Feb 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Medication and Talk Therapy

View video

Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Recruitment in Mental Health Services

View video

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Primary Care, Recruitment and Funding in Mental Health Services (resumed)

View video

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Primary Care, Recruitment and Funding in Mental Health Services

View video

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care (32nd Dáil)

Primary Care in Mental Health

View video