Skip to main content
Normal View

Committees videos

  • Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment Remove

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 6 Apr 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Committee Stage consideration of the Competition (Amendment) Bill 2022

View video

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Personal Injuries Resolution Board Bill 2022

View video

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Fuel cost issues and pricing practices relating to fuel

View video

Wed, 9 Mar 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: The impact of Brexit on trade in Ireland

View video

Thu, 3 Mar 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Engagement with Mr Nicolas Schmit, European Commissioner for Jobs and Social Rights

View video

Wed, 2 Mar 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Pre-legislative scrutiny of the Right to Request Remote Work Bill 2022

View video

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Committee Stage consideration of the Redundancy Payments (Amendment) Bill 2022

View video

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: The development of indigenous Irish enterprise.

View video

Wed, 9 Feb 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Right to Request Remote Working Bill 2022

View video

Wed, 2 Feb 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: 2022 Revised Estimates for Public Services - Vote 32 (Enterprise, Trade and Employment)

View video

Wed, 26 Jan 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topics: The strategy of IDA Ireland, its targets, achievements and projected future progress,
Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals: Schedule B: COM (2019) 151 – Employment policies of Member States - Trade Agreement between the European Union and its Member States, of the one part, and Colombia, Peru and Ecuador. COM (2021) 27, 215 and 217 - Management of tariff quotas for certain agricultural and industrial products

View video

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: The role, functions and operations of the Companies Registration Office

View video

Wed, 8 Dec 2021

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: The skills needed to support the economic recovery plan

View video

Wed, 1 Dec 2021

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topics: Sectoral Employment Order (Electrical Contracting Sector) 2021, Pre-legislative scrutiny of the General Scheme of the Redundancy Payments (Amendment) Bill 2021

View video

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: 2021 Supplementary Estimates for Public Services - Vote 32 (Enterprise, Trade and Employment)

View video

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Pre-legislative scrutiny of the Sick Leave Bill 2021

View video

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: The impact of changes to Covid-19 and other incentives for business

View video

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topics: Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Sick Leave Bill 2021, Sectoral Employment Order (Construction Sector) 2021

View video

Wed, 3 Nov 2021

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: The challenges to Ireland’s competitiveness

View video

Wed, 20 Oct 2021

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: The resourcing and capacity of the Workplace Relations Commission, and how it addresses issues relating to migrant workers

View video

Top
Share