Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Committee on Health

2018 Supplementary Estimates for Public Services - Vote 38 (Health)

View video

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Committee on Health

Lyme Disease

View video

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Committee on Health

Evaluating Orphan Drugs (resumed)

View video

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Committee on Health

Quarterly update on health issues

View video

Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Committee on Health

Committee Stage consideration of the Health (Regulation of Termination of Pregnancy) Bill 2018 (resumed)

View video

Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Committee on Health

Committee Stage consideration of the Health (Regulation of Termination of Pregnancy) Bill 2018 (resumed)

View video

Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Committee on Health

Committee Stage consideration of the Health (Regulation of Termination of Pregnancy) Bill 2018

View video

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Committee on Health

Motion on proposed approval by Dáil Éireann and Seanad Éireann of the Health and Social Care Professionals Act 2005 (Section 95(3)) (Variation of the title: Physical Therapist) Regulations 2018

View video

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Committee on Health

New Standard Operating Procedure for Assessment of Need under the Disability Act 2005

View video

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Committee on Health

Committee Stage consideration of the Children’s Health Bill 2018

View video

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Committee on Health

The scoping inquiry into the CervicalCheck Screening Programme

View video

Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Committee on Health

Discussion on the Sláintecare Implementation Strategy

View video

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Committee on Health

Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Patient Safety Bill 2018

View video

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Committee on Health

Session 1 - The development of clinical guidelines in light of the impending introduction of abortion services in Ireland; Session 2 - The licensing of abortion medication in light of the impending introduction of abortion services in Ireland.

View video

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Committee on Health

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals
Hospital overcrowding and delays in admissions and outpatient appointments (resumed)

View video

Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Committee on Health

Hospital overcrowding and delays in admissions and outpatient appointments

View video

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Committee on Health

New Standard Operating Procedure for Assessment of Need under the Disability Act 2005

View video

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Committee on Health

Committee Stage consideration of the Public Health (Alcohol) Bill 2015

View video

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Committee on Health

Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Patient Safety (Licensing) Bill

View video

Wed, 30 May 2018

Committee on Health

Regulation and future planning for Homecare Provision

View video