• Committee on Housing, Planning and Local Government Remove

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Committees

Consideration of; Planning and Development (Amendment) Regulations 2019 (Subject to Referral)
Engagement on: ‘The Report of the Expert Group on Traveller Accommodation’

View video

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Committees

The role and remuneration of local authority members

View video

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Committees

Committee Stage consideration of the Microbeads (Prohibition) Bill 2019

View video

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Committees

Committee Stage consideration of the Housing (Regulation of Approved Housing Bodies) Bill 2019

View video

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Committees

Traveller Accommodation Expert Review

View video

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Committees

Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Land Development Agency Bill 2019 (resumed)

View video

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Committees

Latent Defects, Deposit Protection Scheme

View video

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Committees

Issues affecting the quality of water, boil water notices nationwide & the recent boil water notice in Dublin, Kildare and Meath

View video

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Committees

Engagement on the Housing (Regulation of Approved Housing Bodies) Bill 2019

View video

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Committees

Strategic Housing Development Review

View video

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Committees

Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Land Development Agency Bill 2019 (resumed)

View video

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Committees

Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Land Development Agency Bill 2019 (resumed)

View video

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Committees

Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Land Development Agency Bill 2019 (resumed)

View video

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Committees

Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Land Development Agency Bill 2019

View video

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Committees

Reclassification and future output of Approved Housing Bodies (resumed)

View video

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Committees

Quarterly Update on Rebuilding Ireland - Action Plan for Housing and Homelessness

View video

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Committees

Housing for People with a Disability (resumed)

View video

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Committees

Housing for People with a Disability

View video

Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Committees

Reclassification and future output of Approved Housing Bodies

View video

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Committees

Briefing on the Local Government (Rates) Bill 2018,
Committee Stage consideration of the Local Government (Rates) Bill 2018

View video