• Committee on Justice and Equality Remove

Page 1 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Committees

Online harassment and harmful communications (resumed)

View video

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Committees

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals: Schedule B: COM(2019)401; COM(2019)403; COM(2019)404; and COM(2019)405,
Online harassment and harmful communications (resumed)

View video

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Committees

Online harassment and harmful communications

View video

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Committees

Ombudsman's reports on Direct Provision

View video

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Committees

Garda reform and new policing model

View video

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Committees

Spent Convictions

View video

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Committees

Committee Stage consideration of the Gaming and Lotteries (Amendment) Bill 2019

View video

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Committees

Committee Stage consideration of the Gender Pay Gap Information Bill 2019

View video

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Committees

Garda reform and related issues

View video

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Committees

Direct provision and the international protection application process (resumed)

View video

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Committees

Committee Stage consideration of the Land and Conveyancing Law Reform (Amendment) Bill 2019,
Committee Stage consideration of the Courts (Establishment and Constitution) (Amendment) Bill 2019

View video

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Committees

Opt in motion re the European Union Agency for Criminal Justice Cooperation (Eurojust)
Direct provision and the international protection application process (resumed)

View video

Wed, 29 May 2019

Committees

Direct provision and the international protection application process (resumed)

View video

Wed, 22 May 2019

Committees

Minutes of the meeting of 8th May 2019

Direct provision and the international protection application process

View video

Wed, 15 May 2019

Committees

Committee Stage consideration of the Criminal Justice (Mutual Recognition of Probation Judgments and Decisions) Bill 2018
Committee Stage consideration of the Civil Law (Presumption of Death) Bill 2016

View video

Wed, 8 May 2019

Committees

Garda oversight and accountability

View video

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Committees

Gambling control and regulation

View video

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Committees

2019 Further Revised Estimates for Public Services - Vote 20 (Garda Síochána), Vote 21 (Prisons), Vote 22 (Courts Service), Vote 24 (Justice and Equality), Vote 25 (Irish Human Rights and Equality Commission), Vote 41 (Policing Authority)

View video

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Committees

Opt-in motions re eu-LISA

View video

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Committees

Implementation of the General Data Protection Regulation

View video