• Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil) Remove

Page 1 of 1

Show: 50 per page

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Supporting a Just Transition (resumed)

View video

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Forestry and Climate Change

View video

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Renewable Energy – Wind, Solar & Biogas

View video

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Developing Ireland's Sustainable Transport System

View video

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Supporting a Just Transition (resumed)

View video

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Supporting a Just Transition

View video

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the State’s preparation and input to the UNFCCC ‘COP 25’ conference.

View video

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Peatlands Restoration & Rehabilitation

View video

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Review of Climate Change Advisory Council 2019 Annual Review,
Review of IPCC, Special Report on Climate Change and land use

View video

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Liquefied Natural Gas (LNGs): The impact of fracked gas on the climate and its impact on Ireland's climate goals should we facilitate the importation of fracked gas from North America into Ireland.

View video

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Citizen and community measures

View video

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Committee discussion on reporting on the optimal and most transparent way of using the increased proceeds from the carbon tax.

View video

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Carbon Tax

View video

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Housing and Retrofitting

View video

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Active travel and urban planning focusing on cycling

View video

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Engagement with Minister Bruton regarding the All of Government Climate Action Plan to tackle climate breakdown

View video

Thu, 16 May 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

"A clean planet for all" - the new EU Long Term Strategy for climate neutral economy.

View video

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Report Launch: “Climate change: a cross-party consensus for action”

View video

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Consideration of Draft Committee report

View video

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Minutes of the meeting of 23 January 2019, 30 January 2019, 6 February 2019, 7 February 2019, 13 February 2019, 20 February 2019, 26 February 2019, 27 February 2019, 5 March 2019, 6 March 2019, 12 March 2019.
Correspondence
Consideration of Draft Committee report

View video

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly (resumed)

View video

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly (resumed)

View video

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly (resumed)

View video

Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly (resumed)

View video

Tue, 4 Dec 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly (resumed)
Representatives from ICTU

View video

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly (resumed)

View video

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly (resumed)

View video

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly (resumed)

View video

Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly (resumed)

View video

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly (resumed)

View video

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly (resumed)

View video

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)


Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly (resumed)

View video

Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly (resumed)

View video

Tue, 2 Oct 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Presentation on the impact of climate change

View video

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly (resumed)

View video

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly (resumed)

View video

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly

View video

Wed, 5 Sep 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Examination of the Third Report of the Citizens' Assembly

View video

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Committee on Climate Action (32nd Dáil)

Election of Chair

View video