• Committee on Children and Youth Affairs (32nd Dáil) Remove

Page 2 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Committees

Engagement with Mr. Pat Rabbitte, Chairperson Designate, Tusla, to discuss his appointment and his strategic priorities for his term of office

View video

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Committees

Briefing re the General Scheme of the Miscellaneous Provisions (Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union on 29 March 2019) Bill 2019

View video

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Committees

Recruitment and Retention of Social Workers

View video

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Committees

Operational Review Report, Oberstown Children Detention Campus

View video

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Committees

Oberstown Children Detention Campus operational review report

View video

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Committees

2018 Supplementary Estimates for Public Services - Vote 40

View video

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Committees

Governance Issues in Scouting Ireland

View video

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Committees

Report Launch: Report on Tackling Childhood Obesity

View video

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Committees

Childhood Obesity (resumed)

View video

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Committees

Tackling Childhood Obesity (resumed)

View video

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Committees

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View video

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Committees

Tackling Childhood Obesity (resumed)

View video

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Committees

Recent developments relating to TUSLA

View video

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Committees

Tackling Childhood Obesity (resumed)

View video

Wed, 30 May 2018

Committees

Tackling Childhood Obesity (resumed)

View video

Wed, 16 May 2018

Committees

Tackling Childhood Obesity (resumed)

View video

Wed, 9 May 2018

Committees

Engagement with Scouting Ireland in relation to Governance and Child Protection Policy; In attendance: Representatives from Scouting Ireland

View video

Wed, 2 May 2018

Committees

Childhood Obesity (resumed)

View video

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Committees

Agenda: Tackling Childhood Obesity (resumed)

View video

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Committees

Report Launch on Cyber Security for Children and Young Adults March 2018

View video