Page 2 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Committees

Review of the development of the new Children's Hospital at St James and the delivery of services at the urgent care centre in Connolly Hospital from July

View video

Wed, 29 May 2019

Committees


Review of developments in mental health services

View video

Wed, 22 May 2019

Committees

Quarterly update on Health issues

View video

Wed, 15 May 2019

Committees

National Oral Health Policy

View video

Wed, 8 May 2019

Committees

Review of services for those living with a neurological condition

View video

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Committees

Committee Stage consideration of the Health and Social Care Professionals (Amendment) Bill 2018

View video

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Committees

2019 Further Revised Estimates for Public Services - Vote 38 (Health)

View video

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Committees

Update on CervicalCheck (resumed)

View video

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Committees

Engagement with with Mr. Fred Barry, Chairperson Designate, National Paediatric Hospital Development Board

View video

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Committees

National Medicines Strategy

View video

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Committees

Pre-Legislative Scrutiny on the General Scheme of the Assisted Human Reproduction Bill 2017 (resumed)

View video

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Committees

Committee Stage consideration of the Health Service Executive (Governance) Bill 2018

View video

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Committees

Update on the CervicalCheck Programme

View video

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Committees

Quarterly update on health issues

View video

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Committees

The implications of Brexit for the Health Sector (resumed)

View video

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Committees

Cost over-runs at the new National Children’s Hospital (resumed)

View video

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Committees

Cost over-runs at the new National Children’s Hospital

View video

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Committees

Cost over-runs at the new National Children’s Hospital

View video

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Committees


Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the of the Assisted Human Reproduction Bill 2017

View video

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Committees

Committee Stage consideration of the Health Insurance (Amendment) Bill 2018

View video