• Committee on Justice and Equality Remove

Page 2 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

2018 Supplementary Estimates for Public Services
Committee Stage consideration of the Criminal Law (Sexual Offences) (Amendment) Bill 2018

View video

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals, Detailed scrutiny of the Sex Offenders (Amendment) Bill 2018 [PMB]

View video

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Gender Pay Gap Information Bill

View video

Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals: Schedule B: COM(2018)633 and COM(2018)640
Commission on the Future of Policing in Ireland Report

View video

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

The future direction of an Garda Síochána

View video

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Community Policing and Rural crime

View video

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Motion on a proposal on cooperation between the courts of the Member States in the taking of evidence in civil or commercial matters.

View video

Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View video

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Session 1: Motion re Proposal for a Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council establishing the Internal Security Fund 
Session 2: Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the 38th Amendment of the Constitution Bill

View video

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals;
Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the 38th Amendment of the Constitution Bill

View video

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Immigrant Investor Programme, and processing of international protection applications

View video

Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Discussion with Legal Services Regulatory Authority

View video

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Update on the Disability (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2016, and other matters

View video

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Motion on opt-in pursuant to Protocol 21 re use of financial information in crime prevention

View video

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Criminal Justice (Money Laundering and Terrorist Financing) (Amendment) Bill 2018

View video

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Garda Síochána oversight and accountability , and miscellaneous matters

View video

Wed, 30 May 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Detailed scrutiny of the Carda Siochana (Amendment) Bill 2017

View video

Wed, 23 May 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Garda Síochána oversight and accountability

View video

Wed, 16 May 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Committee Stage consideration of the Parental Leave (Amendment) Bill 2017

View video

Thu, 10 May 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Interview with Chair of the Joint Committee on Justice and Equality, Caoimhghín Ó Caoláin TD on the Report on Penal Reform and Sentencing.

View video