• Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil) Remove

Page 4 of 8

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Garda Síochána oversight and accountability , and miscellaneous matters

View video

Wed, 30 May 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Detailed scrutiny of the Carda Siochana (Amendment) Bill 2017

View video

Wed, 23 May 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Garda Síochána oversight and accountability

View video

Wed, 16 May 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Committee Stage consideration of the Parental Leave (Amendment) Bill 2017

View video

Thu, 10 May 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Interview with Chair of the Joint Committee on Justice and Equality, Caoimhghín Ó Caoláin TD on the Report on Penal Reform and Sentencing.

View video

Thu, 10 May 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Launch of the Report on Penal Reform and Sentencing.

View video

Wed, 9 May 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Access to the labour market for international protection applicants, and the transposition of the “Recast Reception Conditions Directive.”; In attendance: Irish Human Rights and Equality Commission, Irish Refugee Council

View video

Thu, 3 May 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Committee Stage consideration of the Data Protection Bill 2018 (resumed);
In attendance: Charles Flanagan, Minister for Justice and Equality

View video

Wed, 2 May 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Committee Stage consideration of the Data Protection Bill 2018

View video

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Garda Síochána oversight and accountability; In attendance: Dónall Ó Cualáin, Acting Garda Commissioner

View video

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Agenda: 2018 Revised Estimates for Public Services
In attendance: Charles Flanagan, Minister for Justice and Equality

View video

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Select Committee on Justice and Equality

View video

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Meeting of the Joint Committee on Justice and Equality

View video

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Select Committee on Justice and Equality

View video

Wed, 7 Mar 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Issues relating to the recording and classification of Garda homicide figures [Civilian members of an Garda Síochána Analysis Service]

View video

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Agenda: Garda Síochána oversight and accountability
In attendance: Garda Síochána Ombudsman Commission

View video

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Launch of the Report on the Wards of Court

View video

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Joint Committee on Justice and Equality

View video

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Intoxicating Liquor (Breweries and Distilleries) Bill 2016 [PMB] (resumed)

View video

Wed, 14 Feb 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality (32nd Dáil)

Intoxicating Liquor (Breweries and Distilleries) Bill 2016 [PMB]

View video