• Committee on Justice and Equality Remove

Page 4 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Pre-Legislative Scrutiny of the General Scheme of the Communications (Data Retention) Bill 2017

View video

Wed, 8 Nov 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Pre-Legislative Scrutiny of the General Scheme of the Communications (Data Retention) Bill 2017

View video

Wed, 25 Oct 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Detailed scrutiny of the Mortgage Arrears Resolution (Family Home) Bill 2017 [PMB]


View video

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017

View video

Wed, 11 Oct 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Wards of Court

View video

Wed, 4 Oct 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Proposal re European Travel Information and Authorisation System
Recent issues relating to An Garda Síochána

View video

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Agenda: Recent issues relating to An Garda Síochána
In attendance: Ms Josephine Feehily, Chairperson, Policing Authority

View video

Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Agenda: Child protection audit commissioned by an Garda Síochána
In attendance: Dr. Geoffrey Shannon, Special Rapporteur on Child Protection

View video

Wed, 12 Jul 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Engagement with Ms. Carol O'Farrell, Chairperson Designate, The Valuation Tribunal

View video

Wed, 12 Jul 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Thirty-fifth Amendment of the Constitution (Divorce) Bill 2016 [PMB]

View video

Wed, 5 Jul 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Pre-legislative scrutiny of the General Scheme of Data Protection Bill 2017 (resumed)

View video

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Civil Liability (Amendment) Bill 2017 [Seanad] 

View video

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Mediation Bill 2017

View video

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Engagement on the recent appointment to vacancy on the Court of Appeal

View video

Wed, 21 Jun 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Pre-legislative scrutiny of the General Scheme of Data Protection Bill 2017

View video

Wed, 31 May 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Motions re the participation of Ireland in two measures pursuant to Protocol 21 of the Treaty on the Functioning of the European Union in the civil justice area

View video

Wed, 24 May 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Parole Bill 2016 [PMB]
In attendance: Jim O'Callaghan T.D.

View video

Wed, 17 May 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Criminal Justice (Victims of Crime) Bill 2016
In attendance: Tánaiste and Minister for Justice and Equality

View video

Wed, 10 May 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Coroners Bill 2015 [PMB]

View video

Wed, 3 May 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Detailed Scrutiny of the Employment Equality (Abolition of Mandatory Retirement Age) Bill 2016 [PMB]
In attendance: Mr. John Brady, T. D.

View video