• Committee on Justice and Equality Remove

Page 4 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 7 Feb 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Agenda: Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017 (resumed)
In attendance: Minister for Justice and Equality

View video

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Ombudsman investigation into the Magdalen Restorative Justice Scheme

View video

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Detailed Scrutiny of Equality (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2017 [PMB]

View video

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017 (resumed)

View video

Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017 (resumed)

View video

Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Committee on Justice and Equality

Opt-in motion re European Union Directive 2013/33/EU of 26 June 2013 laying down standards  for the reception of applicants for international protection (recast)

View video

Thu, 7 Dec 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

(i) Crowe Horwath report to Policing Authority on Garda breath testing and issuing of summonses.
(ii) Garda overtime.
(iii) Opening and closure of Garda Stations.
(iv) Relationship between the Office of the Garda Commissioner and the Minister for Justice and Equality.

View video

Wed, 6 Dec 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

(i)Matters relating to O’Higgins Commission and role of Department of Justice and Equality. (ii) Proposal for the creation of an external enquiry into the functioning of the Department of Justice and Equality; and (iii) Related matters.

View video

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

2017 Supplementary Estimate for Public Services - Justice and Equality Vote (Vote 20) (Subject to Referral)

View video

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Agenda: Right to Die with Dignity (Resumed)
In attendance: Professor Des O’Neill, Dr Louise Campbell, and Disability Action (NI)

View video

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

2017 Further Revised Estimates for the Public Services - Vote 24 (Justice and Equality)

View video

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Right to Die with Dignity

View video

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Pre-Legislative Scrutiny of the General Scheme of the Communications (Data Retention) Bill 2017

View video

Wed, 8 Nov 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Pre-Legislative Scrutiny of the General Scheme of the Communications (Data Retention) Bill 2017

View video

Wed, 25 Oct 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Detailed scrutiny of the Mortgage Arrears Resolution (Family Home) Bill 2017 [PMB]


View video

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017

View video

Wed, 11 Oct 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Wards of Court

View video

Wed, 4 Oct 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Proposal re European Travel Information and Authorisation System
Recent issues relating to An Garda Síochána

View video

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Agenda: Recent issues relating to An Garda Síochána
In attendance: Ms Josephine Feehily, Chairperson, Policing Authority

View video

Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Agenda: Child protection audit commissioned by an Garda Síochána
In attendance: Dr. Geoffrey Shannon, Special Rapporteur on Child Protection

View video