• Committee on Justice and Equality Remove

Page 5 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Engagement on the recent appointment to vacancy on the Court of Appeal

View video

Wed, 21 Jun 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Pre-legislative scrutiny of the General Scheme of Data Protection Bill 2017

View video

Wed, 31 May 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Motions re the participation of Ireland in two measures pursuant to Protocol 21 of the Treaty on the Functioning of the European Union in the civil justice area

View video

Wed, 24 May 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Parole Bill 2016 [PMB]
In attendance: Jim O'Callaghan T.D.

View video

Wed, 17 May 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Criminal Justice (Victims of Crime) Bill 2016
In attendance: Tánaiste and Minister for Justice and Equality

View video

Wed, 10 May 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Coroners Bill 2015 [PMB]

View video

Wed, 3 May 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Detailed Scrutiny of the Employment Equality (Abolition of Mandatory Retirement Age) Bill 2016 [PMB]
In attendance: Mr. John Brady, T. D.

View video

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Detailed Scrutiny of the Criminal Justice (Aggravation by Prejudice) Bill 2016 [PMB]
In attendance: Ms. Fiona O'Loughlin, T.D.

View video

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

2017 Revised Estimates for Public Services - Vote 16 (Valuation Office); Vote 20 (Garda Síochána); Vote 21 (Prisons); Vote 22 (Courts Service); Vote 23 (Property Registration Authority); Vote 24 (Justice and Equality); Vote 25 (Irish Human Rights and Equality Commission); Vote 41 (Policing Authority)

View video

Wed, 5 Apr 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Agenda: Courts (No. 2) Bill 2016 and Bail (Amendment) Bill 2016

View video

Wed, 5 Apr 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Pre-Legislative Scrutiny of the General Scheme of the Road Traffic (Fixed Penalty -- Drink Driving) Bill 2017

View video

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Agenda: Recent controversies concerning An Garda Síochána

View video

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Penal Reform 
In attendance: Simon Communities of Ireland

View video

Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Penal Reform
The Jesuit Centre for Faith and Justice; and The Prison Officers Association

View video

Wed, 8 Mar 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Penal Reform (Resumed) [Probation Service and Irish Prison Service]

View video

Wed, 1 Mar 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Penal Reform

View video

Wed, 22 Feb 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Agenda:
Criminal Justice (Suspended Sentences of Imprisonment) Bill 2016 [Seanad] and Criminal Justice (Offences Relating to Information Systems) Bill 2016

View video

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Scrutiny of the Parole Bill 2016 [PMB] and the Prisons (Solitary Confinement) (Amendment) Bill 2016 [PMB]

View video

Wed, 8 Feb 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Prisons, Penal Policy and Sentencing

View video

Wed, 1 Feb 2017

Committee on Justice and Equality

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposal - Insolvency and Restructuring

View video