All Seanad Éireann videos for all sittings

Page 1 of 8

Show: 50 per page

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann 

View video

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 30 May 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 29 May 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video