All Seanad Éireann videos for all sittings

Page 2 of 17

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 21 May 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 16 May 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 15 May 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 14 May 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 9 May 2019

Seanad Éireann

Special Meeting of Joint Committees for engagement on Challenges for the European Union on the occasion of Europe Day

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 8 May 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanand Éireann

View video

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video