All Seanad Éireann videos for all sittings

Page 4 of 13

Show: 20 per page

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Éireann signed debate

View video

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann 

View video

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann 

View video

Thu, 7 Dec 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 6 Dec 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 5 Dec 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Tue, 21 Nov 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 16 Nov 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Signed Seanad Debate on the Recognition of Irish Sign Language for the Deaf Community Bill 2016

Seanad Éireann

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Signed Seanad Debate on the Recognition of Irish Sign Language for the Deaf Community Bill 2016, Tuesday 17 October 2017.

View video

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Thu, 9 Nov 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

Wed, 8 Nov 2017

Seanad Éireann

Daily business in Seanad Éireann

View video

How do I upload my video

Seanad Éireann

Fri, 27 Oct 2017

How do I upload my video

View video