Black and white photo of open books

Some 41 new Acts have been signed into law and added to the Statute Book in 2019.

A further 11 Bills have been passed on all Stages by the Houses of the Oireachtas and are due to be enacted early in 2020. A total of 108 Bills were brought forward during 2019.

See all Acts enacted in 2019

See all Bills published in 2019