11 Jul 2013, 09.48

The meeting of the Committee of Public Accounts with the Department of Public Expenditure and Reform, scheduled for 11:00 am this morning, 11th July 2013, has been cancelled due to the late sitting of the Dáil last night.

Media enquires to:

Ciaran Brennan,
Houses of the Oireachtas,
Communications Unit,
Leinster House,
Dublin 2

P: +3531 618 3903
M: 086-0496518
F: +3531 618 4551
Committee of Public Accounts Membership
John McGuinness (Chairman)
Kieran O’Donnell (Vice Chairman)
Paul J Connaughton,
John Deasy,
Paschal Donohoe,
Gerald Nash,
Simon Harris,
Michael McCarthy,
Mary Lou McDonald,
Sean Fleming,
Eoghan Murphy,
Derek Nolan,
Shane Ross.