Refine this search

1,572 publications filtered by Seanad Éireann

Page 1 of 79

Show: 20 per page

Published on Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Thurs)

Seanad Order Paper (Thurs) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Wed)

Seanad Order Paper (Wed) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Tue)

Seanad Order Paper (Tue) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Thurs)

Seanad Order Paper (Thurs) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Wed)

Seanad Order Paper (Wed) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Tue)

Seanad Order Paper (Tue) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Thurs)

Seanad Order Paper (Thurs) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Wed)

Seanad Order Paper (Wed) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Tues)

Seanad Order Paper (Tues) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Mon, 1 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Senators Verification of Attendance for the Payment of TAA (1 Jan to 28 Feb 2019)
Senators Verification of Attendance for the Payment of TAA (1 Jan to 28 Feb 2019)

Senators Verification of Attendance for the Payment of TAA (1 Jan to 28 Feb 2019) (PDF)

Tags: Record of Attendance

Published on Mon, 1 Apr 2019

Seanad Éireann

Parliamentary Standard Allowance Payments to Senators for February 2019
Parliamentary Standard Allowance Payments to Senators for February 2019

Parliamentary Standard Allowance Payments to Senators for February 2019 (PDF)

Tags: Parliamentary Allowances

Published on Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Thur)

Seanad Order Paper (Thur) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Wed)

Seanad Order Paper (Wed) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Tue)

Seanad Order Paper (Tue) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Thurs)

Seanad Order Paper (Thurs) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Wed)

Seanad Order Paper (Wed) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Tue)

Seanad Order Paper (Tue) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Thurs)

Seanad Order Paper (Thurs) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Wed)

Seanad Order Paper (Wed) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper

Published on Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Seanad Éireann

Seanad Order Paper (Tue)

Seanad Order Paper (Tue) (PDF)

Tags: Business Papers; Order Paper