Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Irish Sugar Company's Directors.

asked the Minister for Finance if he will state the names, nationality and remuneration of present directors of the Irish Sugar Company, Limited.

The directors of Comhlucht Siuicre Eireann, Teoranta, are Messrs. Edmund Williams (Chairman), Michael J. Behan, Patrick C. Cahill, Anthony J. Lalor, Seán McEilin, Algernon A Odlum and Timothy O'Mahony, all of whom are of Irish nationality.

The remuneration of the Chairman is £750 a year and of the other directors £300 a year each.