Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Censorship Board.


asked the Minister for Justice the personnel of the Censorship of Publications Board.

The following are the members:

His Honour Judge John Charles Conroy, Chairman.

Alfred A. Rochford, Justice of the District Court.

Francis T. O'Reilly, Esq.

Francis C. Connolly, Esq.

Conor A. Maguire, Esq., S.C.