Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions: Motion

I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in the Order of the Dáil of 25th September, 2014, setting out the rota in which Questions to members of the Government are to be asked, Questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Minister for Health, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence:

Minister for Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht

Minister for Environment, Community and Local Government

Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources

Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport

Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade

whereupon the sequence established by the Order of 25th September, 2014, shall continue with Questions to the Tánaiste and Minister for Social Protection.

Question put and agreed to.
Sitting suspended at 1.10 p.m and resumed at 2.10 p.m.