Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions: Motion

I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in the Order of the Dáil of 12th December, 2017, setting out the rota in which Questions to members of the Government are to be asked, Questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Minister for Communications, Climate Action and Environment, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence:

Minister for Children and Youth Affairs

Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport

whereupon the sequence established by the Order of 12th December, 2017, shall continue with Questions to the Minister for Rural and Community Development.

Question put and agreed to.

Rachaimid ar aghaidh le ceisteanna don Aire Dlí agus Cirt agus Comhionannais, an Teachta Charlie Flanagan.