Ábhair Shaincheisteanna Tráthúla - Topical Issue Matters

I wish to advise the House of the following matters in respect of which notice has been given under Standing Order 29A and the name of the Member in each case: (1) Deputies Eamon Scanlon, Eugene Murphy and Marc MacSharry - to discuss safety concerns on the N4 primary route at Cootehall junction; (2) Deputy Aindrias Moynihan - to discuss the ongoing delays in providing the new Macroom Garda station; (3) Deputy Maureen O'Sullivan - to address the need to reinstate the community policing forum, CPF, in the north inner city of Dublin; (4) Deputy Peter Fitzpatrick - to discuss housing developments in Drogheda, County Louth; (5) Deputy Mary Butler - to discuss waiting times for home care supports in Waterford; (6) Deputies Charlie McConalogue and Jackie Cahill - to discuss the welfare of dairy bull calves in spring 2020 and the development of additional market outlets; (7) Deputy Michael Harty - to discuss the survival of Clare Bus; (8) Deputy Frank O'Rourke - to discuss the advancement of housing development at Hazelhatch, Celbridge; (9) Deputy John Brassil - to discuss the urgent need for the provision of a general purpose room for a school; (10) Deputy John Brady - to discuss concerns regarding the low manning levels of the fire service in Bray, County Wicklow; (11) Deputies Bríd Smith, Thomas Byrne and Fiona O'Loughlin - to discuss the dispute involving school secretaries across schools nationally and pay inequality for school secretaries and caretakers; (12) Deputy Pat The Cope Gallagher - to discuss the registration of Little Learners Montessori, Glenties, County Donegal; and (13) Deputy Maurice Quinlivan - to discuss the provision of an additional MRI scanner at University Hospital Limerick.

The matters raised by Deputies Eamon Scanlon, Eugene Murphy and Marc MacSharry; Charlie McConalogue and Jackie Cahill; and Bríd Smith, Thomas Byrne and Fiona O'Loughlin have been selected for discussion.