The Joint Committee met at 01:30 p.m.
Comhaltaí a bhí i láthair / Members present:

Michael Collins

Fintan Warfield.

Danny Healy-Rae

Fergus O'Dowd,*

Niamh Smyth

Robert Troy.+

* In éagmais / In the absence of Deputy Martin Heydon.
+ In éagmais le haghaidh cuid den choiste / In the absence for part of the meeting of Deputy Niamh Smyth.
Teachta / Deputy Aengus Ó Snodaigh sa Chathaoir / in the Chair.
The joint committee sat in private session until 1.50 p.m.