The Joint Committee met at 10:00 a.m.
Comhaltaí a bhí i láthair / Members present:

Peter Burke

Paddy Burke

Pearse Doherty

Rose Conway-Walsh

Michael McGrath

Gerry Horkan

Paul Murphy.

Kieran O'Donnell.

I láthair / In attendance: Senators Anthony Lawlor and Jennifer Murnane O'Connor.
Teachta / Deputy John McGuinness sa Chathaoir / in the Chair.