The Joint Committee met at 11:00 a.m.
Comhaltaí a bhí i láthair / Members present:

Stephen Donnelly

Colm Burke

Bernard J. Durkan

Rose Conway-Walsh

Margaret Murphy O'Mahony

John Dolan

Kate O'Connell

Keith Swanick.

Louise O'Reilly.

+ In éagmais le haghaidh cuid den choiste / In the absence for part of the meeting of Deputy Louise O'Reilly.
I láthair / In attendance: Deputies David Cullinane and Thomas Pringle and Senator Frances Black.
Teachta / Deputy Michael Harty sa Chathaoir / in the Chair.
The joint committee met in private session until 12 noon.