Houses of the Oireachtas Commission: Motion

I move:

That Seanad Éireann, in accordance with section 8(3)(b ) of the Houses of the Oireachtas Commission Acts 2003 to 2009, appoints the ordinary Members of the Commission as follows:

Senators Marc MacSharry, Tom Sheahan and John Whelan.

Question put and agreed to.
Sitting suspended at 11.45 a.m. and resumed at 12.05 p.m.