Business of Special Committee

We have been notified that Deputies Sorca Clarke, Steven Matthews, Gary Gannon, Cormac Devlin, Kathleen Funchion, Gino Kenny, John Lahart, Paul Murphy, Darren O'Rourke, Pádraig O'Sullivan, Aengus Ó Snodaigh, Richard Boyd Barrett and Niamh Smyth will substitute for their party colleagues today. I also congratulate Deputies Colm Brophy, Mary Butler and Ossian Smyth on their appointments yesterday. They were all active members of the committee and we wish them well in their new roles.